my brain

17 Jan

Welcome to my brain. This is a never ending cycle that my brain endures. Ha good luck.

The more I learn, the more I love, the more I am curious, the more confused I get, the more I desire to learn, the more I am stretched, the more I ask questions, the more frustrated I get, the more I need to trust God, the more I want to share with you, the more I realize there aren’t enough words to describe what I’ve seen, learned and experienced

I keep going back to Psalm 13. Though I struggle and get frustrated I remember that I have God to lean into.

2 Responses to “my brain”

  1. Curtis Atneosen January 17, 2013 at 6:49 am #

    My brother Rich in spite of years studying astronomy and physics insisted “the more he learned, the less he knew, and the more questions he discovered”… this is true too in theology… yet we do have promises in scripture, and I find that in spite of years of questions, study, and reflection… faith just takes hold of the simple but true promises like: “And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.” Mat 28v20b

  2. Curtis Atneosen January 17, 2013 at 6:50 am #

    PS I love your brain! gpa

Leave a Reply

