homemade with love

10 Sep

Due to the billion crafts Mom and I create, we have our assembly line down pat.

Headbands $5
I cut, Mom sews

Me rocking one of the headbands. Please ignore the adorableness of Ryan and I ; )

Greeting Cards $15
There are 12 assorted cards within a package, along with 12 envelopes.
I take the photos, Mom figures out catch phrases, then the assembly line begins…

Favorites:
Top- My roommate Riley’s pick
Below- I couldnt decide! (PS the cardstock of the left card is supposed to be more orange!)

If you feel like you want to support this mission and are interested in purchasing a set of cards or a headband let me know via facebook or email lao76793@bethel.edu!

Thanks friends

One Response to “homemade with love”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. my africa story | laurenolson - June 19, 2013

    […] has finally arrived, a long awaited prayer has been answered. The funds have come in, thanks for my mother’s diligent sewing skills, the crafty help of my roommates and support of my hometown. Meagan and I are fulfilling our […]

Leave a Reply

